

## **CS&PF Secretary | Kevin Murphy**

5 Charter House 1-4 Camden Crescent Dover, CT16 1LE secretary@cspf.co.uk +44 (0) 7791509116

# **Annual General Meeting**

Saturday 19th of March 2022 at 1300 hours (1pm) at the Leas Cliff Hall, The Leas, Folkestone CT20 2DZ

## **AGENDA**

- 1 Apologies for absence
- 2 Minutes of the 2020 AGM
- 3 Matters arising
- 4 President's report
- 5 Chairman's report
- 6 Secretary's report
- 7 Treasurer's report
- 8 Observer Liaison report
- 9 Election of Officers
- 10 Election of Committee
- 11 Motions
- 12 Any other business.

To be followed by the Annual Dinner at the same venue. Doors op 1830hrs (6.30pm) for 1915hrs (7.15pm) sit down

# **Election of Officers & Committee**

Only full members will be eligible to vote.

Voting will be by ballot paper. Full members please sign in at the beginning of the meeting giving your CS&PF number and collect a voting card.

## Agenda Item 9

# Nominations for CS&PF officers & committee

#### President

(Committee vote-To be confirmed at AGM)

Nominated: Mike Ball. Proposer: Kevin Murphy. Seconder Kathy Batts

# Vice-President

(Committee vote – To be confirmed at AGM)

Nominated: Michael Oram. Proposer: Lance Oram. Seconder Tanya Harding

## Vice-Chairman

Nominated: Simon Ellis. Proposer Kathy Batts. Seconder Kevin Murphy Nominated: Tanya Harding. Proposer Lance Oram. Seconder Michael Oram

## **Treasurer**

Nominated: Kathy Batts. Proposer Kevin Murphy. Seconder Paul Foreman

# **Agenda Item 10**

## Committee

(4 places available)

Nominated: Nick Adams. Proposer Deirdre Ward. Seconder Sakura Adams Nominated: Jim Boucher. Proposer Kathy Batts. Seconder Kevin Murphy Nominated: Simon Ellis. Proposer Kathy Batts. Seconder Kevin Murphy Nominated: Paul Foreman. Proposer Kathy Batts. Seconder Simon Ellis Nominated: Tanya Harding. Proposer Lance Oram. Seconder Michael Oram Nominated: Jody Jones. Proposer Paul Foreman. Seconder Simon Ellis. Nominated: Kim Morritt. Proposer Lance Oram. Seconder Tanya Harding Nominated: Michael Oram. Proposer Lance Oram. Seconder Tanya Harding Nominated: Neil Streeter. Proposer Simon Ellis. Seconder Kevin Murphy Nominated: Marcus Teixeira. Proposer Nick Adams. Seconder Stuart Bowman

(If Michael Oram is confirmed as Vice-President his nomination for committee will be withdrawn.

Whoever is successful in the election for Vice-Chairman their nomination for committee will be withdrawn)