Channel Swimming & Piloting Federation "Nothing great is easy", Captain Matthew Webb

CS&PF Awards

List of CS&PF awards recipients since 2003

Recipient Award Comments
Annabel MaggsThe Eurotunnel Trophy
For the fastest CS&PF swim of the year
England to France
10hrs 53min
Aleksandra BednarekThe Audrey Scott Award
For the youngest successful CS&PF swimmer of the year